India bat first in final T20

India bat first in final T20


  • England fielded in the final T20
  • Virat Kohli hunting down KL Rahul
  • Chance for fast bowler Natarajan
  • Already tied the series 2-2

England captain Ian Morgan won the toss and elected to field in the fifth T20I match against India at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Saturday. The series of five T20s is currently tied at 2-2. With today’s match, the winner of the series will be known. With that .. while the match was going to be interesting .. Captain Virat Kohli made a change in the final team of India.

KL Rahul, who failed in four consecutive T20s in the series, was hunted down. KL Rahul, who played as the opener, scored 1, 0, 0, 14 respectively. With that .. Virat Kohli who missed him from the final team .. took fast bowler Natarajan into the team. It is known that Natarajan recently passed the yo-yo fitness test. Captain Morgan, on the other hand, made no changes to the England final squad.

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (w), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rahul Chahar, T Natarajan

England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Jos Buttler (w), Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan (c), Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Jofra Archer, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood


The News Glory
The News Glory is one of the best news providers in India, we bring you stories on world news, India News, Business, Politics, Technology, Gadgets, Finance and Entertainment. Follow us for special features.