IndiaVacant 3 statewide MPs location: April 12 election

Vacant 3 statewide MPs location: April 12 election

Retired in Kerala States To fill the vacancies of members Election date Has been announced.

From Kerala States Members Abdul Wahab, KK Rakesh and Vayalar Ravi are retiring on April 21.

Thus the notice of election has been issued to fill these vacancies.

The election is scheduled for April 12. The vote will be counted at 5 p.m. The Election Commission has directed the Chief Secretary of Kerala to conduct this election following the code of conduct.

The Chief Electoral Officer of Kerala has been appointed by the Election Commission as an observer for this election.


The News Glory
The News Glory is one of the best news providers in India, we bring you stories on world news, India News, Business, Politics, Technology, Gadgets, Finance and Entertainment. Follow us for special features.