Virat Kohli angry .. Outgoing Jose Butler backs out again

Virat Kohli angry .. Outgoing Jose Butler backs out again


  • Jose Butler and Virat Kohli clash in the final T20
  • Jose Butler bowled out of Bhubaneswar
  • As he walks to the pavilion .. Kohli slips his mouth
  • Jose Butler who came back and got very upset

Captain Virat Kohli and opener Jose Buttler clashed in the fifth T20 match between India and England at Ahmedabad on Saturday night. Team India, who batted first in the match, scored 224 for the loss of 2 wickets. England were limited to 188/8 in the innings. Jose Butler (2×4, 4×6 off 52:34 balls) who looked to win the England team by playing aggressively in the innings. With that .. a quarrel took place between the two for a while.

What actually happened ..? England opener Jason Roy (0) was bowled out for 225 in the first over. Jose Butler played huge shots with David Malan (68:46 off 9×4, 2×6) who came next. Butler, who shared a 130-run partnership with Malan for the second wicket in the series, also received the half-century mark. With that .. Virat Kohli who fielded Bhuvneshwar Kumar to bind Butler who looked dangerous .. got the result.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar, who bowled the 13th over of the innings, embarrassed Jose Butler by throwing the ball far outside the off stump. With that .. Butler tried the fifth ball towards Longoff for a six in that over .. The ball went straight and fell into the hands of Hardik Pandya at the boundary line. Virat Kohli celebrates the success of his strategy and said something to Jose Butler. With that .. Jose Butler, who was going to the pavilion in frustration, came back and got into an argument with Marie Kohli. Field umpire Nitin Menon intervened and corrected the two. After the over, Kohli appeared to hear his argument to Nitin Menon.

While Ravichandran Ashwin was manning Jose Butler in the IPL 2019 season, the Cold War is still going on between the two. Now Kohli has become an add. It is already known that Virat Kohli and England all-rounder Ben Stokes have been fighting for supremacy for the past few years. Team India won the fifth T20I series 3-2. Virat Kohli (80 not out: 7×4, 2×6 off 52 balls) won the Man of the Series award.


The News Glory
The News Glory is one of the best news providers in India, we bring you stories on world news, India News, Business, Politics, Technology, Gadgets, Finance and Entertainment. Follow us for special features.